Development Advisory Group Members

Sanmi Areola Metro Public Health Department

Rick Blackburn Regent Homes

Stephen Brown Gresham, Smith and Partners
Matt Bryant Civil & Environmental Consultants

Amy Burch RPM Traffic

Brandon Burnette Metro Planning Department

David Chilton Nashville Area Plumbing and Mechanical Association
Terry Cobb Department of Codes and Building Safety / Mayor's Office

Robert Collier Metro Water Services
Leoncio Dominguez Metro Water Services
Devin Doyle Metro Public Works
Bobby Gaines Stansell Electric

Kevin Gangaware Civil Site Design Group Michael Garrigan Dale & Associates

John Gore Barge Cauthen & Associates

Ralph Gregory Plumbing, Heating, Cooling Contractors

Alan Hand Metro Water Services

Ilke Hanloser TN Fire Sprinkler Association

Wade Hill Department of Codes and Building Safety

Eba Hobbs R.C. Mathews

Steve Holt Metro Nashville Fire Department

Lance Hornbuckle Hornbuckle Plumbing
Mary Ellen Jackson Metro Water Services

Rick Jones Mid TN Association of Builders and Contractors / Frierson

Steve Kazay Turner Construction
John Kennedy Metro Water Services

Bob Leeman Metro Planning Department

Roger Lindsey Metro Water Services

Carrie Logan Metro Planning Department Matt Lott Metro Water Services

Jim McLean J2K Builders

Gail McQuiston Lamberth & Sons Plumbing Mike Morris Metro Water Services

David Powell American Institute of Architects
Steve Pudlo American Water Works Association

Barry Quinn AECOM

Brady Rich Department of Codes and Building Safety
Ashley Smith American Society of Civil Engineers / Stantec
Jennifer Speich TN Society of Professionals Engineers / BWSC

Tony Wallace Metro Nashville Fire Department

Donnie Woods Don Woods Plumbing
Robin Ziegler Metro Historic Commission