Representative

Business Community Nashville Convention and Visitors Bureau **Terry Clements** Alliance Bernstein Larry Cranch **Ashley Segroves Ashley Segroves** The District Sean Marshall The District **Brian Taylor Gresham Smith** John Houghton **UBS** Sigrid Biermann Amazon Tim Waldrop

Stakeholders

Downtown Partnership Tom Turner
BPAC John Gore
Urban Residents Ken Nehlsen
Traffic And Parking Commission Betsy Williams
Nashville Civic Design Center Eric Hoke

Greater Nashville Regional Council Peter Westerholm
Nashville Symphony Steve Brosvik
Mayor's Office Patrick Hamilton