

STEERING COMMITTEE

First Name	Last Name	Member Background
Stephanie	Bailey	Dean of the College of Public Service & Urban Affairs, TSU
Rick	Bernhardt	Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Department
Jennifer	Carlat	Special Projects Manager, Metropolitan Planning Department
Kat	Coffen	Executive Director, Transit Alliance of Middle Tennessee
Tallulah	Crawley- Shinault	Community Advocate
Yuri	Cunza	President, Nashville Area Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Debbie	Frank	President, Urban Blueprint, LLC
Gary	Gaston	Nashville Civic Design Center
Jeff	Haynes	Commissioner, Metro Planning Commission
Shanna	Hughey	Senior Advisor, Mayor Karl Dean's Office
Kia	Jarmon	Creative Director, The MEPR Agency
Bridget	Jones	Executive Director, Cumberland Region Tomorrow
Andree	LeQuire	Commissioner, Metropolitan Planning Commission
Jeff	Lipscomb	President, Gish, Sherwood & Friends
Bert	Mathews	President, The Mathews Company
Rita	McDonald	Director of Community & Business Engagement in Education, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
Jim	McLean	Chairman, Metropolitan Planning Commission
Jeanie	Nelson	President & Executive Director, Land Trust for Tennessee
Alistair	Newbern	Assistant Clinical Professor of Law, Vanderbilt University
Ralph	Schulz	President & CEO, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
Michael	Skipper	Executive Director, Metropolitan Planning Organization
Renata	Soto	Executive Director, Conexion Americas
Patricia	Stokes	President/CEO, Urban League of Middle Tennessee



STEERING COMMITTEE SUPPORT MEMBERS

Audra	Ladd	Middle Tennessee Project Manager, The Land Trust for
		Tennessee
Debby Dale	Mason	Chief Community Development Officer, Nashville Area
		Chamber of Commerce
Garrett	Harper	Vice President of Research& Information Services, Nashville
		Area Chamber of Commerce
Floyd	Schechter	President, Smart Space, LLC
Courtney	Wheeler	Mayor Karl Dean's Office