STATE of TENNESSEE **METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT of NASHVILLE and DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE and FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION**

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

President and Vice President of the United States Vote for One (1)

Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and Michael R. Pence for Vice President **Republican Party Nominee**

Electors for

Joseph R. Biden for President and Kamala D. Harris for Vice President **Democratic Party Nominee**

Electors for

Don Blankenship for President and William Mohr for Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors for Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente for President and Darcy G. Richardson for Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors for Howie Hawkins for President and Angela Walker for Vice President Independent Candidate

Jo Jorgensen for President and Jeremy "Spike" Cohen for Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors for Alyson Kennedy for President and Malcolm Jarrett for Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors for Gloria La Riva for President and Sunil Freeman for Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors for Kanye West for President and Michelle Tidball for Vice President

Independent Candidate

United States Senate Vote for One (1)

- **Bill Hagerty Republican Party Nominee**
- Marguita Bradshaw Democratic Party Nominee
- Yomi "Fapas" Faparusi Sr. Independent Candidate
- Jeffrey Alan Grunau Independent Candidate
- **Ronnie Henley** Independent Candidate
- G. Dean Hill Independent Candidate
- Steven J. Hooper Independent Candidate
- **Aaron James** Independent Candidate
- Elizabeth McLeod Independent Candidate
- **Kacey Morgan** Independent Candidate
- **Eric William Stansberry** Independent Candidate
- Write-in

United States House of Representatives District 5 Vote for One (1)

- Jim Cooper **Democratic Party Nominee**
- Write-in

Tennessee Senate District 18 Vote for One (1)

- **Ferrell Haile Republican Party Nominee**
- John A. Gentry Independent Candidate
- Write-in

Tennessee Senate District 20 Vote for One (1)

- **Steven Reid Dickerson Republican Party Nominee**
- Heidi Campbell Democratic Party Nominee
- Write-in
- **Tennessee House of Representatives District 50** Vote for One (1)
 - Bo Mitchell **Democratic Party Nominee**
 - Write-in

Tennessee House of Representatives District 51 Vote for One (1)

- **Bill Beck Democratic Party Nominee**
- Write-in

Tennessee House of Representatives District 52 Vote for One (1)

- Donna Tees **Republican Party Nominee**
- **Mike Stewart** Democratic Party Nominee
- Write-in
- Tennessee House of Representatives **District 53** Vote for One (1)
 - Jason L. Powell **Democratic Party Nominee**
- Write-in
- **Tennessee House of Representatives District 54** Vote for One (1)
- Vincent Dixie **Democratic Party Nominee**
- Write-in

Electors for

STATE of TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT of NASHVILLE and DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE and FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

Tennessee House of Representatives	School Board District 4
District 55	Unexpired Term
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
John Ray Clemmons Democratic Party Nominee	Steve Chauncy
■ Write-in	John Little
Tennessee House of Representatives District 56 Vote for One (1)	Berthena Nabaa-McKinney
	Pam Barrett Swoner
Diane Michel Canada	Write-in
Republican Party Nominee	City of Belle Meade
Bob Freeman Democratic Party Nominee	Belle Meade City Commissioners
Write-in	Vote for Two (2)
	Haley Dale
Tennessee House of Representatives District 58	James V. Hunt
Vote for One (1)	Charles M. Thornburg
Harold M. Love Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in
■ Write-in	Write-in
	City of Forest Hills
Tennessee House of Representatives District 59	
Vote for One (1)	Forest Hills City Commissioner Vote for One (1)
Jason Potts	Lanson James Hyde III
Democratic Party Nominee	, Write-in
Write-in	
Tennessee House of Representatives District 60	City of Goodlettsville
Vote for One (1)	Goodlettsville City Commissioners Vote for Three (3)
Darren Jernigan Democratic Party Nominee	Jennifer Duncan
Write-in	Stuart Huffman
	Zach Young
	 Write-in
	Write-in
	 Write-in Write-in

OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT STATE of TENNESSEE STATE and FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION

DAVIDSON COUNTY, TENNESSEE

NOVEMBER 3, 2020

DAVIDSON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION EMILY REYNOLDS, CHAIRMAN TRICIA HERZFELD, SECRETARY JIM DELANIS, MEMBER JESSE NEIL, MEMBER A.J. STARLING, MEMBER

ATTEST: JEFF ROBERTS, ADMINISTRATOR OF ELECTIONS