STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

AUGUST 6, 2020

UNITED STATES SENATE VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- CLIFFORD ADKINS
- NATISHA BROOKS
- BYRON BUSH
- ROY DALE COPE
- TERRY DICUS
- TOM EMERSON, JR.
- GEORGE S. FLINN, JR.
- BILL HAGERTY
- JON HENRY
- KENT A. MORRELL
- GLEN L. NEAL JR.
- JOHN E. OSBORNE
- AARON L. PETTIGREW
- DAVID SCHUSTER
- MANNY SETHI
- WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 18 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- FERRELL HAILE
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 20 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

STEVEN REID DICKERSON

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 50 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 51 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- DONNA TEES
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 53 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 56 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- DIANE MICHEL CANADA
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 58 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 59 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 60 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 19 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- DAVID R. BIRDSONG
- CHARLES MONTGOMERY
- WRITE-IN

STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION

AUGUST 6, 2020

UNITED STATES SENATE VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- MARQUITA BRADSHAW
- GARY G DAVIS
- ROBIN KIMBROUGH
- JAMES MACKLER
- MARK PICKRELL
- WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 5 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- JIM COOPER
- KEEDA J. HAYNES
- JOSHUA RAWLINGS
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 18 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
 - WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 20 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- KIMI ABERNATHY
- HEIDI CAMPBELL
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 50 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- BO MITCHELL
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 51 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- BILL BECK
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 52 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- MIKE STEWART
- JAMES C. TURNER II
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 53 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- JASON L. POWELL
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- TERRY CLAYTON
- VINCENT DIXIE
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 55 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- JOHN RAY CLEMMONS
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 56 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- BOB FREEMAN
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 58 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- HAROLD M. LOVE
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 59 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- JASON POTTS
- WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 60 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- DARREN JERNIGAN
- GRANT THOMAS MEDEIROS
- WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 18 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- KRISTI CORNETT
- WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 19 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- ERIC BROWN
- WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 19 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- KATHARINE HERIGES
- WRITE-IN

STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION OAK HILL MUNICIPAL ELECTION

AUGUST 6, 2020

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

CHANCELLOR, CHANCERY COURT PART 1 DISTRICT 20 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
PATRICIA HEAD MOSKAL Democratic Nominee	
WRITE-IN	
CRIMINAL COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 DISTRICT 20 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
Democratic Nominee WRITE-IN	
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY VOTE FOR ONE (1) VIVIAN WILHOITE Democratic Nominee	
WRITE-IN	
TRUSTEE VOTE FOR ONE (1) ERICA GILMORE Democratic Nominee	
WRITE-IN	
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1 VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COURT C Shall Car
BARRY BARLOW	office as Western
SHARON GENTRY	
ROBERT TAYLOR WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	

- BRIAN HUBERT EMILY MASTERS WRITE-IN SCHOOL BOARD
- DISTRICT 5 VOTE FOR ONE (1)
- CHRISTIANE BUGGS
- WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- FREDA PLAYER-PETERS
- WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 9 VOTE FOR ONE (1)

- RUSSELLE ANN BRADBURY
- ABIGAIL TYLOR
- WRITE-IN

COURT OF APPEALS, WESTERN DIVISION

Shall Carma Dennis McGee be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

- RETAIN
- REPLACE

OAK HILL MUNICIPAL ELECTION

- OAK HILL CITY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR THREE (3)
- ZACH BALDWIN
- ELIZABETH (LIZ) BEAVERS
- JOHN DELUCA
- DAVID P. DEMARCO
- WINSTON EVANS
- STACY WIDELITZ
- WRITE-IN
- WRITE-IN
- WRITE-IN

OAK HILL REFERENDUM

Shall the total number of elected officials for the City of Oak Hill Board of Commissioners be increased from three (3) to a total of five (5) Board of Commissioner members?

FOR

AGAINST

OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE STATE AND FEDERAL PRIMARY COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION OAK HILL MUNICIPAL ELECTION DAVIDSON COUNTY, TENNESSEE

AUGUST 6, 2020

DAVIDSON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION EMILY REYNOLDS, CHAIRMAN TRICIA HERZFELD, SECRETARY JIM DELANIS, MEMBER JESSE NEIL, MEMBER A.J. STARLING, MEMBER

ATTEST: JEFF ROBERTS, ADMINISTRATOR OF ELECTIONS