OFFICIAL SAMPLE BALLOT

STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY SPECIAL RUNOFF ELECTION FOR COUNCIL DISTRICT 29 MARCH 19, 2019

COUNCIL DISTRICT 29 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

NICOLA (NICK) LAMATTINA ■

DELISHIA PORTERFIELD ■

WRITE-IN ■

EARLY VOTING SCHEDULE

MAIN OFFICE - DAVIDSON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION 1417 Murfreesboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37217

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pmTuesday, Thursday 8:00 am - 6:30 pmSaturday 8:00 am - 12:00 noon

Inclement Weather Notice:

Early Voting will close when Metropolitan Government Offices close due to inclement weather.

Photo ID issued by the Federal or Tennessee state government is required to vote, unless exception applies.

Absentee Ballot applications available at www.nashville.gov/vote or by calling (615) 862-8815

Commission Members: Jim DeLanis, chairman Tricia Herzfeld, secretary

Jesse Neil, Emily Reynolds, A.J. Starling

Attest: Jeff Roberts, administrator of elections