## STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

TENNESSEE SENATE GOVERNOR TENNESSEE HOUSE **DISTRICT 21 VOTE FOR ONE (1)** OF REPRESENTATIVES VOTE FOR ONE (1) **DISTRICT 54** NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN WRITE-IN DIANE BLACK RANDY BOYD TENNESSEE HOUSE TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF REPRESENTATIVES **BETH HARWELL** DISTRICT 50 **DISTRICT 55 VOTE FOR ONE (1)** VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALÍFIED BILL LEE JUDD COWAN WRITE-IN BASIL MARCEAUX SR. WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE KAY WHITE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 56 TENNESSEE HOUSE **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** WRITE-IN OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 51 BRENT MOODY VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED UNITED STATES SENATOR JOSEPH WILLIAMS **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** WRITE-IN WRITE-IN MARSHA BLACKBURN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES TENNESSEE HOUSE DISTRICT 52 AARON L. PETTIGREW OF REPRESENTATIVES VOTE FOR ONE (1) **DISTRICT 58** NO CANDIDATE QUALÍFIED VOTE FOR ONE (1) WRITE-IN NO CANDIDATE QUALÍFIED WRITE-IN WRITE-IN UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 5 TENNESSEE HOUSE TENNESSEE HOUSE VOTE FOR ONE (1) OF REPRESENTATIVES OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 53 **DISTRICT 59** VOTE FOR ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1) JODY M. BALL AMBERLEE'BROOKS DAVID R. BIRDSONG GLEN DEAN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE TENNESSEE SENATE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 19 DISTRICT 60 VOTE FOR ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

## STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 18 DISTRICT 20 **VOTE FOR ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1)** RON MCDOW **CHRIS HUGHES** WRITE-IN ROBERT SWOPE WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 18 STATE EXECUTIVE VOTE FOR ONE (1) COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 20 MARIA C. STEWART VOTE FOR ONE (1) MARTHA RUTH BROWN WRITE-IN MICHELLE FOREMAN STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 19 CONNIE HUNTER VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED WRITE-IN WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN STATE EXECUTIVE DISTRICT 21 COMMITTEEWOMAN **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** DISTRICT 19 **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** ROBERT DUVALL KAREN BENNETT WRITE-IN WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 21 VOTE FOR ONE (1) BEVERLY B. KNIGHT WRITE-IN