STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

| GOVERNOR VOTE FOR ONE (1) | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 50 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 55 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
|---|--|--|
| KARL DEAN | BO MITCHELL | JOHN RAY CLEMMONS |
| CRAIG FITZHUGH | WRITE-IN | WRITE-IN |
| MEZIANNE VALE PAYNE WRITE-IN | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 56 |
| UNITED STATES SENATE | DISTRICT 51 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| VOTE FOR ONE (1) | BILL BECK | BOB FREEMAN |
| PHIL BREDESEN | TREY PALMEDO | WRITE-IN |
| GARY DAVIS | WRITE-IN | TENNESSEE HOUSE |
| JOHN WOLFE | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES | OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 58 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| WRITE-IN | DISTRICT 52 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | LEAH DUPREE |
| UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 5 | MICHAEL STEWART | HAROLD M. LOVE |
| VOTE FOR ONE (1) | WRITE-IN | WRITE-IN |
| JIM COOPER WRITE-IN | TENNEESEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 53 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 59 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 19 | JASON POWELL | JASON POTTS |
| VOTE FOR ONE (1) | WRITE-IN | KYLE G. SOUTHERN |
| BRENDA GILMORE | TENNESSEE HOUSE | WRITE-IN |
| HOWARD JONES | OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 54 | |
| SANDRA V. MOORE | VOTE FOR ONE (1) LOLA DENISE BROWN | TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 60 |
| GEORGE THOMAS | | VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| WRITE-IN | TERRY R. CLAYTON | DARREN JERNIGAN |
| TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRTICT 21 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | SCOTT DAVIS VINCENT DIXIE | WRITE-IN |
| JEFF YARBRO | WRITE-IN | |

WRITE-IN

STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT DAVIDSON COUNTY STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

| DISTRICT 18 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 20 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
|--|---|
| LEONARD ASSANTE | WILL T. CHEEK |
| THOMAS WHISENANT | |
| WRITE-IN | WRITE-IN |
| STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 18 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 20 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| DIANE BARBER-MILLER | JOLIE GRACE WAREHAM |
| WRITE-IN | WRITE-IN |
| STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 19 VOTE FOR ONE (1) | STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 21 VOTE FOR ONE (1) |
| SEAN BRAISTED | RICHARD W. LANGFORD |
| CHARLIE CLARK | RAMON J. RYAN |
| BILL SHICK | WRITE-IN |
| WRITE-IN | |
| STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 19 VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED | STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 21 VOTE FOR ONE (1) MARJORIE POMEROY-WALLACE |
| WRITE-IN | WRITE-IN |