STATE OF TENNESSEE METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT DAVIDSON COUNTY COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2018

CHANCELLOR, SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER **CHANCERY COURT PART 2** SHERIFF **DISTRICT 2** 20TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** VOTE FOR ONE (1) UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) ANNE C. MARTIN DARON HALL RADIR ANNOOR **Democratic Party Nominee Democratic Party Nominee** EDWARD ARNOLD WRITE-IN WRITE-IN RACHAEL ANNE ELROD CRIMINAL COURT JUDGE CIRCUIT COURT CLERK **DIVISION 2 VOTE FOR ONE (1)** 20TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JESSE GENTRY UNEXPIRED TERM RICHARD ROOKER **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** Democratic Party Nominee THOMAS A. WEBER ANGIE BLACKSHEAR DALTON WRITE-IN Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN WRITE-IN CRIMINAL COURT CLERK **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4 PUBLIC DEFENDER VOTE FOR ONE (1) HOWARD GENTRY 20TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT Democratic Party Nominee **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** ANNA SHEPHERD WRITE-IN MARTESHA L. JOHNSON **Democratic Party Nominee** WRITE-IN JUVENILE COURT CLERK WRITE-IN VOTE FOR ONE (1) SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 6 LONNELL MATTHEWS, JR. **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** COUNTY TRUSTEE **Democratic Party Nominee VOTE FOR ONE (1)** WRITE-IN FRAN BUSH CHARLIE CARDWELL Democratic Party Nominee COUNTY CLERK TYESE HUNTER VOTE FOR ONE (1) WRITE-IN EARL ROBERT LATTIMORE BRENDA WYNN **Democratic Party Nominee** GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE AARON MCGEE **DIVISION 3** WRITE-IN UNEXPIRED TERM **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** WRITE-IN REGISTER OF DEEDS ANA L. ESCOBAR **VOTE FOR ONE (1) DemocraticParty Nominee** SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER KAREN JOHNSON DISTRICT 8 WRITE-IN Democratic Party Nominee **VOTE FOR ONE (1)** WRITE-IN ADAM BARESE GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE DIVISION 10 VICE MAYOR UNEXPIRED TERM GINI PUPO-WALKER UNEXPIRED TERM **VOTE FOR ONE (1) VOTE FOR ONE (1)** SAM COLEMAN WRITE-IN **DemocraticParty Nominee** MATTHEW DELROSSI WRITE-IN JIM SHULMAN

SHERI WEINER

WRITE-IN