Jeff Roberts, Administrator of Elections General Information – (615) 862-8800 TTY (Teletype Device) – (800) 848-0298 or Relay 711 www.nashville.gov/vote

SPECIAL RUNOFF ELECTION COUNCIL DISTRICT 1

Unexpired Term

June 28, 2018

JUDY D. CUMMINGS	•
JONATHAN B. HALL	•
 WRITE-IN	•

COUNCIL DISTRICT 1 UNEXPIRED TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)

Photo ID issued by the Federal or Tennessee state government is required to vote, unless exception applies.

Commission Members: Jim DeLanis, Chairman

Tricia Herzfeld, Secretary

Jesse Neil Emily Reynolds A.J. Starling